The Institut
By its legal nature of private foundation the Institute has a "Patronato" as the most goverment and representation board, although the dynamics of the day by day are followed by the Executive Committee and the Direction.

Governing bodies

The Board of Trustees, composed by professors and professionals in the field of biomedical science, philosophy, law, economics and other social sicences.

  • President: Margarita Bofarull Buñuel, r.s.c.j.
  • Vice President: Llorenç Puig, s.j.
  • Secretary: Xavier Abel

- Joan Carrera i Carrera, s.j.
- Jordi Craven-Bartle
- Miquel Martín Rodrigo, o.h.
- José Luis Fonseca, o.h.
- Bernabé Robles.
- Natalia Alicia Pérez Neira
- Joan Viñas

The Executive Committee, is composed of four members of the board of trustees: the president, the vice President and three other board members.

Since January 2015 Montse Esquerda is the General Director and Helena Roig in the Deputy Director.


Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend

C/ Santa Rosa, 6 | 08950 | Esplugues (Barcelona) | Tel. 936 006 106 |         Design: Actua Solutions